Current Issue: Friday, June 1st, 2018

Interrobang

Interrobang Archives

Contact Us

Jordan CrowJordan Crow
Videographer
j_crow20@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6326
Deena GriffinDeena Griffin
Advertising Coordinator
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325
Allen GaynorAllen Gaynor
Website and Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324
Melissa NovacaskaMelissa Novacaska
Interrobang Editor
mnovacaska@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6330
Darby DelineDarby Deline
Creative Director
ddeline@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321
John SaidJohn Said
Manager of Publications & Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320

Submit a Letter to the Editor of the Interrobang and let your voice be heard.

Fanshawe students Save Now!