Current Issue: Monday, February 13th, 2017

Interrobang

Interrobang Archives

Contact Us

Deena GriffinDeena Griffin
Graphic Designer
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325
Allen GaynorAllen Gaynor
Website & Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324
Melissa NovacaskaMelissa Novacaska
Interrobang Reporter
mnovacaska@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6330
Darby MousseauDarby Mousseau
Creative Director
dmousseau@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321
Sara RoachSara Roach
Advertising Coordinator
sroach@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6322
John SaidJohn Said
Manager of Publications and Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320
Kerra SeayKerra Seay
Videographer
k_seay@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6326
Jessica ThompsonJessica Thompson
Interrobang Editor
jthompson2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6323

Submit a Letter to the Editor of the Interrobang and let your voice be heard.