Student Administrative Council

Special Meeting

Wednesday, December 12th, 2018

MINUTES

Present

Kaitlin Crow Jennifer Iannessa Thanveer Mecheri Nilam Patel Natassha Ruiz Saralynne Mann Jaylin Harvie Abhimanyu Sharma Jahmoyia Smith

The meeting was called to order at 5:30 p.m. with Saralynne as chairperson and Thanveer Mecheri as secretary.

Motion to go in-camera

It was:

MOVED by Thanveer Mecheri, SECONDED by Natassha Ruiz and CARRIED to approve going in-camera.

Motion to go out of camera

It was:

MOVED by Kaitlin Crow, SECONDED by Jennifer Iannessa and CARRIED to approve going out of camera.

Motion to carry-out motion from meeting five

It was:

MOVED by Kaitlin Crow, SECONDED by Jennifer Iannessa and CARRIED to approve carrying out the motion from Meeting #5.

Thanveer Mecheri, Nilam Patel, Natassha Ruiz, Saralynne Mann, Jaylin Harvie and Abhimanyu Sharma all voted in favour of the motion.