This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students. sponsor
Menu navigation button
Health Plan Opt Out
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up

FSU texts
Text FSU to 71441 to opt-in to our text messaging service. We send texts out (usually 1 per week) about FSU news, events and contests.
More info
Upcoming Events
The Collective Kitchen
First Run Film: Deadpool 2
Sex Toy Bingo
Get Connected
Health Plan Opt Out
Feedback website sponsor image

Contest Winners

Oscar/Razzies Pool 2018: Ilgaz Ciftci (1st place); Caitlin Mair (secondary Downtown Dollars draw)

Disney On Ice
Dusti Szabo, Carlee Pozzobon, Adrian Gutierrez, Sarah Mooney and Margaret McPherson

$100 Fanshawe card (Winter 2018)
Maria Camila Reyes Castano and Amber Welch

Brett Kissel at London Music Hall
Tamara Andriessen, Morgan Murray and Alannah Speiran (

Harry Potter in Concert at Budweiser Gardens
  • Amanda Hoyer-Stoangi (
2017/18 Raptors tickets
  • Jan. 19th: Tyler Storrar (Facebook)
  • Dec. 23rd: Nathan Krijnen (
  • Dec. 17th: Chantal Berthelot (Facebook)
  • Nov. 19th: Besim Begovic (Facebook)
2017/18 Lightning tickets
  • Jan. 17th: Paula Salgado and Jaceey Tuck (Instagram)
  • Jan. 10th: Jasmin Castro (
  • Nov. 12th: Alex Holly and Ali Alrohani (Facebook)
2017/18 Knights tickets
  • Jan. 19th: Jodie Boyd and Candace Kittelberger (Facebook)
  • Nov. 10th: Shauna Brogan and Holly Webb (, Terra Burrell, Allison Miller, Ramsey Cardozo and Shanna Hayward (Instagram)
  • Sept. 29th: Karly Danis (Sept. 29th,
  • Sept. 22nd: Christine Joyce and Nathan Christie (September 22nd, Facebook)
$100 Fanshawe card (Fall 2017)
Matthew Pan, Caitlin Bolinas, Deepika Sharma, Tayla O’Flynn and Ankesh Madaan

WWE at Budweiser Gardens (August 2017) winners: Ann Jurasek, Cheyenne Allen, Sara Reddecopp, Rich Callacott, Sarah Bois, Damini Singh, Saif Zabian, Nicole Keburis, Preet Kumar Sharma, Rushdhan Muhammed

Rock The Park 2017 winners
  • Gone Country Night: Tejaswini Reddy and Meghan Steele
  • Alessia Cara/Marianas Trench night: Stephanie Dalpe and Kyeoungme We
  • The Offspring/July Talk night: Jessica Feeney and Amy McMillan
  • Wiz Khalifa night: Jayme Kendellen and Erich Longo
Fanshawe Student Union logo