This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students.
FSU.ca sponsor
Menu navigation button
Chat With Us
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up
Upcoming Events
FUEL: Super Smash Bros. Tournaments
Sports Night in The Out Back Shack: Leafs vs. Wings
Holiday Craft Sale
Get Connected
Facebook logo. Opens Facebook in a new tab. Twitter logo. Opens Twitter in a new tab. Instagram logo. Opens Instagram in a new tab. Snapchat logo. Opens Snapchat in a new tab.
Chat With Us
Navigator Deals View Buttons
FSU.ca website sponsor image

Contact Us


Contact the FSU at

Fanshawe Student Union / 1001 Fanshawe College Blvd / P.O. Box 7005 / Room SC-1000 / London, ON / N5Y 5R6 / 519.452.4109

Hours of operation

  • Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Contact an individual FSU Executive or staff member

PRESIDENT AND COORDINATORS

Ismail Aravai

Ismail Aravai
FSU President
i_aravai@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16314

Tanya Daulat

Tanya Daulat
Advocacy and Communications Coordinator
t_daulat@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16341

Francisco Muñoz Arguello

Francisco Muñoz Arguello
FSU Finance Coordinator
f_munozarguello@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16303

Paula Hyacinth Romero-Perez

Paula Hyacinth Romero-Perez
FSU Student Life Coordinator
p_perez151749@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16305

FSU Office

Carol Balzer
Assistant General Manager
cbalzer@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16313

white image spacer

Ian Foss
General Manager
i_foss@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16311

white image spacer

Krista Fysh
Front Desk Coordinator
k_fysh@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16301

white image spacer

Penny Mounfield
HR Generalist
pmounfield@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16304

white image spacer

Greta Robertson
Administrative Coordinator
g_robertson2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16310

white image spacer

Rodney Sutton
Building Manager
rsutton@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16307

white image spacer

Brandy Trelford
Accounting Officer
btrelford@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16312

white image spacer

James Yeh
Accounting/Payroll Officer
jyeh@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16306

white image spacer

HOSPITALITY

Matt Goslin
OBS Kitchen Lead Hand
mgoslin@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16339

white image spacer

Dan Paterson
Food and Beverage Manager
d_paterson@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16316

white image spacer

Madison Trymbulak
Catering Services Coordinator
m_meloche-trymbulak@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16317

white image spacer

Ismael Viegas
Hospitality Services Manager
iviegas@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16318

white image spacer

Michael Wong
Chef
mwong@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16315

white image spacer

PUBLICATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

Harold Arnett
Entertainment Production Coordinator
harnett@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16334

white image spacer

Mason Buchko
Videographer
m_buchko@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16326

white image spacer

Meg Easveld
Multimedia Designer
measveld@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16332

white image spacer

Allen Gaynor
Website and Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16324

white image spacer

Deena Griffin
Marketing Manager
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16325

white image spacer

Ben Harrietha
Multimedia Reporter
b_harrietha@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16343

white image spacer

Tyler Hetherington
Esports Coordinator
t_hetherington2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16331

white image spacer

Zarna Mistri
Events and Activities Coordinator
z_mistri@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16344

white image spacer

Patrick Nichol
Student Life Coordinator - Area Campuses
p_nichol2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 26653

white image spacer

John Said
Manager of Publications & Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16320

white image spacer

Darla Stratton
Graphic Designer
d_stratton@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16330

white image spacer

Hannah Theodore
Interrobang Editor
h_theodore@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16323

white image spacer

Diana Watson
Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator
d_watson2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 16321

white image spacer

Chat With Us spacer image
white image spacer
Fanshawe Student Union logo www.fsu.ca
Facebook logo. Opens Facebook in a new tab. Twitter logo. Opens Twitter in a new tab. Instagram logo. Opens Instagram in a new tab. Snapchat logo. Opens Snapchat in a new tab.