This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students.
FSU.ca sponsor
Menu navigation button
Feedback
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up


FSU texts
Text FSU to 71441 to opt-in to our text messaging service. We send texts out (usually 1 per week) about FSU news, events and contests.
More info
Upcoming Events
Little Ray's Reptiles
First Run Film: The Lion King
Pizza and a Flick: Shazam!
Get Connected
FSU social media accounts
Facebook Twitter Instagram Snapchat
Feedback
Fanshawe Awesome Deals - save now!
FSU.ca website sponsor image

Contact Us


Contact the FSU at

Fanshawe Student Union / 1001 Fanshawe College Blvd / P.O. Box 7005 / Room SC-1000 / London, ON / N5Y 5R6 / 519.452.4109

Hours of operation

May 1 to July 31, 2019: Monday to Thursday, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Friday 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Regular hours (weekdays 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.) resume on August 1, 2019

Contact an individual FSU Executive or staff member

PRESIDENT AND COORDINATORS

Chelsea Bancroft

Chelsea Bancroft

Advocacy and Communications Coordinator
c_bancroft68524@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6341
Julia Brown

Julia Brown

Finance Coordinator
j_brown62403@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6303
Joey Langdon

Joey Langdon

Student Life Coordinator
j_langdon@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6305

FSU Office

Carol Balzer

Carol Balzer

Assistant General Manager
cbalzer@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6313
Photo Not Available

Megha Mann

Receptionist
m_mann66358@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6301
Paul Masse

Paul Masse

General Manager
pmasse@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6311
Penny Mounfield

Penny Mounfield

HR Generalist
pmounfield@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6304
Amy Romao

Amy Romao

Administrative Support - Services
aromao@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6302
Rodney Sutton

Rodney Sutton

Building Manager
rsutton@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6307
Brandy Trelford

Brandy Trelford

Accounting Officer
btrelford@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6312
Bonnie Williams

Bonnie Williams

Administrative Coordinator
bwilliams@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6310
James Yeh

James Yeh

Accounting/Payroll Officer
jyeh@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6306

HOSPITALITY

Matt Goslin

Matt Goslin

OBS Kitchen Lead Hand
mgoslin@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6339
Ryan McTavish

Ryan McTavish

Food and Beverage Manager
rmctavish@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6316
Kym  Moore

Kym Moore

Hospitality Supervisor
k_moore28@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6335
Tiago Soares

Tiago Soares

Food Service Coordinator
t_soares@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6315
Ismael Viegas

Ismael Viegas

Hospitality Services Manager
iviegas@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6318
Danielle Vicente

Danielle Vicente

Catering Services Coordinator
d_vicente@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6317

PUBLICATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

Harold Arnett

Harold Arnett

Entertainment Production Coordinator
harnett@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6334
Jordan Crow

Jordan Crow

Videographer
j_crow20@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6326
Darby Deline

Darby Deline

Creative Director
ddeline@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321
Allen Gaynor

Allen Gaynor

Website and Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324
Deena Griffin

Deena Griffin

Advertising Coordinator
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325
Tyler Hetherington

Tyler Hetherington

Events and Activities Coordinator
t_hetherington2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6331
Kevin Masterson

Kevin Masterson

Events and Activities Manager
kmasterson@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6333
Angela McInnes

Angela McInnes

Interrobang Editor
a_mcinnes2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6323
John Said

John Said

Manager of Publications & Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320

Submit Feedback/Ask us a Question
Fanshawe Student Union logo www.fsu.ca
FSU social media accounts
Facebook Twitter Instagram Snapchat