This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students.
FSU.ca sponsor
Menu navigation button
Feedback
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up


FSU texts
Text FSU to 71441 to opt-in to our text messaging service. We send texts out (usually 1 per week) about FSU news, events and contests.
More info
Upcoming Events
Free Movie and Popcorn - Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
UFC 246 screening
FUEL Week 14: Smash Bros. Melee and Ultimate
Get Connected
FSU social media accounts
Facebook logo linking to FSU Facebook page Twitter logo linking to FSU Twitter account Instagram logo linking to FSU Instagram profile Snapchat logo linking to FSU Snapchat profile
Feedback
Fanshawe Awesome Deals - save now!
FSU.ca website sponsor image

Fanshawe Ultimate eSports League


FUEL Home Join FUEL Standings FUEL Fall 2019 games
Ever wanted to compete in competitive video gaming? Launched in 2017, FUEL (Fanshawe Ultimate eSports League) is open to all Fanshawe College students. Almost every Monday night at 7 p.m. between the months of September and April in Forwell Hall, we will be holding eSports tournaments. Join FUEL and join the FUEL community on Discord at discord.gg/8sXBwea and let us know which games you would like to compete in against other Fanshawe students.

Upcoming tournaments

  • Monday, January 13 - FIFA 20
  • Monday, January 20 - Super Smash Bros. Melee & Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • Monday, January 27 - FIFA 20
  • Monday, February 3 - Super Smash Bros. Melee & Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • Monday, February 10 - FIFA 20
  • Monday, February 24 - Super Smash Bros. Melee & Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • Monday, March 2 - FIFA 20
  • Monday, March 9 - Super Smash Bros. Melee & Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • Monday, March 16 - FIFA 20
  • Monday, March 23 - Super Smash Bros. Melee & Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • Monday, March 30 - FIFA 20
  • Monday, April 6 - Super Smash Bros. Melee & Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • Monday, April 13 - Championship Night
FSU social media accounts
Facebook logo linking to FSU Facebook page Twitter logo linking to FSU Twitter account Instagram logo linking to FSU Instagram profile Snapchat logo linking to FSU Snapchat profile