This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students.
FSU.ca sponsor
Menu navigation button
Ask Them To Run
Chat With Us
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up


FSU texts
Text FSU to 71441 to opt-in to our text messaging service. We send texts out (usually 1 per week) about FSU news, events and contests.
More info
Upcoming Events
FUEL: Super Smash Bros. Tournaments
Trivia Night
Learn To Sign With Us
Get Connected
Facebook logo. Opens Facebook in a new tab. Twitter logo. Opens Twitter in a new tab. Instagram logo. Opens Instagram in a new tab. Snapchat logo. Opens Snapchat in a new tab.
Chat With Us
Ask Them To Run
Navigator Deals View Buttons
FSU.ca website sponsor image

FSU Staff


FSU Office

Carol BalzerCarol Balzer
Assistant General Manager
cbalzer@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6313
Photo Not AvailableHayley Kennedy
Receptionist
h_kennedy2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6302
Paul MassePaul Masse
General Manager
pmasse@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6311
Penny MounfieldPenny Mounfield
HR Generalist
pmounfield@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6304
Rodney SuttonRodney Sutton
Building Manager
rsutton@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6307
Brandy TrelfordBrandy Trelford
Accounting Officer
btrelford@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6312
Bonnie WilliamsBonnie Williams
Administrative Coordinator
bwilliams@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6310
James YehJames Yeh
Accounting/Payroll Officer
jyeh@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6306

HOSPITALITY

Matt GoslinMatt Goslin
OBS Kitchen Lead Hand
mgoslin@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6339
Dan PatersonDan Paterson
Food and Beverage Manager
d_paterson@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6316
Tiago SoaresTiago Soares
Food Service Coordinator
t_soares@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6315
Ismael ViegasIsmael Viegas
Hospitality Services Manager
iviegas@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6318

PUBLICATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

Harold ArnettHarold Arnett
Entertainment Production Coordinator
harnett@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6334
Brendan BeamishBrendan Beamish
Videographer
b_beamish5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6326
Darby DelineDarby Deline
Creative Director
ddeline@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321
Allen GaynorAllen Gaynor
Website and Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324
Deena GriffinDeena Griffin
Advertising Coordinator
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325
Tyler HetheringtonTyler Hetherington
Events and Activities Coordinator
t_hetherington2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6331
Kevin MastersonKevin Masterson
Events and Activities Manager
kmasterson@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6333
John SaidJohn Said
Manager of Publications & Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320
Photo Not AvailableHannah Theodore
Interrobang Editor
h_theodore@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6323
Fanshawe Student Union logo www.fsu.ca
Facebook logo. Opens Facebook in a new tab. Twitter logo. Opens Twitter in a new tab. Instagram logo. Opens Instagram in a new tab. Snapchat logo. Opens Snapchat in a new tab.