This is the place to go to find out about your student council, events and contests, information about your bus pass and health plan and how to get involved with the Student Union. Students Serving Students.
FSU.ca sponsor
Menu navigation button
Chat With Us
FSU newsletter
The FSU’s email newsletter contains updates on current events, contests and much more!
Sign up
Upcoming Events
Canada's Wonderland Trip
FUEL: Super Smash Bros. Tournaments
FUEL: Super Smash Bros. Tournaments
Get Connected
Facebook logo. Opens Facebook in a new tab. Twitter logo. Opens Twitter in a new tab. Instagram logo. Opens Instagram in a new tab. Snapchat logo. Opens Snapchat in a new tab.
Chat With Us
Navigator Deals View Buttons
FSU.ca website sponsor image

FSU Staff


FSU Office

Eva Amaya
Administrative Coordinator
e_amayarodriguez@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6310

white image spacer

Carol Balzer
Assistant General Manager
cbalzer@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6313

white image spacer

Ian Foss
General Manager
i_foss@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6311

white image spacer

Hayley Kennedy
Receptionist
h_kennedy2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6302

white image spacer

Penny Mounfield
HR Generalist
pmounfield@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6304

white image spacer

Rodney Sutton
Building Manager
rsutton@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6307

white image spacer

Brandy Trelford
Accounting Officer
btrelford@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6312

white image spacer

James Yeh
Accounting/Payroll Officer
jyeh@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6306

white image spacer

HOSPITALITY

Matt Goslin
OBS Kitchen Lead Hand
mgoslin@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6339

white image spacer

Dan Paterson
Food and Beverage Manager
d_paterson@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6316

white image spacer

Madison Trymbulak
Catering Services Coordinator
m_meloche-trymbulak@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6317

white image spacer

Ismael Viegas
Hospitality Services Manager
iviegas@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6318

white image spacer

PUBLICATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

Harold Arnett
Entertainment Production Coordinator
harnett@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6334

white image spacer

Mason Buchko
Videographer
m_buchko@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6326

white image spacer

Meg Easveld
Multimedia Designer
m_easveld47176@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6332

white image spacer

Allen Gaynor
Website and Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324

white image spacer

Deena Griffin
Marketing Manager
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325

white image spacer

Tyler Hetherington
Esports Coordinator
t_hetherington2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6331

white image spacer

Kevin Masterson
Events and Activities Manager
kmasterson@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6333

white image spacer

John Said
Manager of Publications & Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320

white image spacer

Hannah Theodore
Interrobang Editor
h_theodore@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6323

white image spacer

Diana Watson
Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator
d_watson2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321

white image spacer
white image spacer
Fanshawe Student Union logo www.fsu.ca
Facebook logo. Opens Facebook in a new tab. Twitter logo. Opens Twitter in a new tab. Instagram logo. Opens Instagram in a new tab. Snapchat logo. Opens Snapchat in a new tab.